Contact Administration

Finance / Human Resources / Information Technology
1 Beechwood Drive
Parry Sound, Ontario
P2A 1J2
705-746-7777

Janet Patterson
Chief Administrative Officer
jpatterson@psdssab.org
705-746-7777 ext. 238

Mitzi Dinsmore
Chief Financial Officer
mdinsmore@psdssab.org
705-746-7777 ext. 244

Lisa Moore
Manager of Human Resources
lmoore@psdssab.org
705-746-7777 ext. 254

Sharon Smith
Manager of Ontario Works
ssmith@psdssab.org
705-386-2358 ext. 229

Janice Bray
Manager of Housing & Community Services
jbray@psdssab.org
705-774-9600 ext. 236

Cec Barks
Manager of Children’s Services
cbarks@psdssab.org
705-746-7777 ext. 281

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.